All Work


Project Thumbnail
Filed Under

Project Details

Title: Blackhat

Director: Michael Mann

Composer: Harry Gregson-Williams

Credit: Programming / Additional Music

Release Date: January 16th 2015

Blackhat is a cyber thriller set in Hong Kong and Chicago and stars Chris Hemsworth, Wei Tang, Richie Coster and John Ortiz.

Harry Gregson-Williams and Atticus Ross provide the taught minimalist score and we worked with Harry over the course of 2 months on the fragmented and pulsing electronic sequences.

Due for release in January 2015.

Related Projects